The dog ate my…. part two

My four legged friend Muttley has chewed through my laptop’s power cord, leaving me computerless at the moment.

I can access the interweb through my cell phone but there is no way I am going to write blog posts on it so until I get a new cord I will hold off blogging. Not that I have been up to much since I got back to Alcaucin.

I have done a couple of days gardening work, painting stars up again tomorrow. I did squeeze in a great three hour run on Saturday and went to see the great new Batman movie last night.

Pretty much sums it up !

I hope all is well in every ones world !

About wheresphil

Originally from Auckland, New Zealand, now living in London.
This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The dog ate my…. part two

  1. Alex Chan says:

    You can borrow my laptop powerpack. I believe it is the more or less the same model under the shell.

Leave a Reply

